ExpertisePrivacy regle­mentTerms and ConditionsMfNKostenvergoe­ding

About us

BBKWmediation is considered an authority in the field of mediation. We can combine our years of experience, (legal) knowledge and skills. All mediators at BBKWmediation are MfN-registered mediators and meet all quality requirements set by this register. For international mediations, the IMI certification is in effect.
The following mediators are able to guide you through the mediation process in English: John Bosnak, Caroline Kloppers and Nienke Wiersma.

The mediators of BBKWmediation have also been actively involved in the development of mediation in the Netherlands since the early years. They teach at mediation courses for mediators, lawyers and students in higher and academic education. They also publish in professional journals and are members of relevant professional groups and boards.

About us

mr. drs. Caroline Kloppers
MfN-registermediator en IMI-certified
T 026 73 70 066
M 06 302 64 220
kloppers@bbkwmediation.nl

About us

mr. Nienke Wiersma
MfN-registermediator en IMI-certified
T 026 73 70 066
M 06 445 62 193
wiersma@bbkwmediation.nl

About us

mr. Dirk-Jan Bender
MfN-registermediator
T 026 73 70 066
M 06 537 46 538
bender@bbkwmediation.nl

About us

mr. John Bosnak
MfN-registermediator en IMI-certified
T 026 73 70 066
M 06 295 332 54
bosnak@bbkwmediation.nl

About us

mr. Silke Croes
MfN-registermediator
T 026 73 70 066
06 447 84 240
croes@bbkwmediation.nl

About us

Mark Veermans
MfN-registermediator
T 026 73 70 066
06 22 40 41 29
veermans@bbkwmediation.nl

About us

mr. Renate Kerkhof
MfN-registermediator
026 737 00 66
06 414 70 516
kerkhof@bbkwmediation.nl